Download Metallica: Rock in Rio

Metallica: Rock in Rio

Metallica: Rock in Rio
LISBON, PORTUGAL May 25, 2012 Rock in Rio Hit the Lights Master of Puppets Fuel For Whom the Bell Tolls Hell and Back The Struggle Within My Friend of Misery The God that Failed Of Wolf and Man Nothing Else Matters Through the Never Don't Tread on Me Wherever I May Roam The Unforgiven Holier Than Thou Sad But True Enter Sandman Fight Fire With Fire One Seek & Destroy
Title Metallica: Rock in Rio
Release Date 2012-05-25
Production Companies
Production Countries


Leave a Review?

You must be registered and logged in to submit your review.